top of page
Search
  • melanie m

Critical reflection question 3

How did your production skills develop throughout this project?

My production skills have improved in many ways throughout this project. First, my writing skills have improved because I have come across new vocabulary and learned how to write/advertise to cater to a certain audience (in my sense, my audience would be dog owners). Additionally, I learned how to photoshop! For my magazine cover, I had to learn how to remove the background of a photo and correct certain things to make a photo look more professional (hairs out of place, discoloration, etc.) Also, I learned what aspects are important when taking a photo for a magazine. Lighting, color, background, and the posing of the subject are all things I learned to pay attention to when taking photos.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page