top of page
Search
  • melanie m

Double page spread revision

Updated: Apr 29, 2021

revised:

first draft:



I maintained the color scheme used in the rest of my magazine for continuity, and I also tied in the color of the dog food with the color of the title of the article. I also made my drop capital a bright yellow so it would stand out to the audience, and tied in that color with the subheadings of each section so they stand out and are easier to read as well. I changed the alignment of the title as it was too far to the right before. I changed the font of the drop capital and subheadings because I found that they were an eyesore and just looked out of place before. I also boldened the hook in the beginning of the article to make it stick our to readers and be more effective in grabbing their attention. I also corrected some punctuation errors.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page