top of page
Search
  • melanie m

TOC Examples


I like this example because it is very neat and organized and it presents each topic to the reader in a very visually appealing way. It does match my front page concept not only with the color scheme but also with how it shows pictures to go with each topic. (pictures of dogs)


I like this example because it gives off a calming and breathable feeling due to all of the empty space. It doesn't particularly match my front page, but with a different photo it could match better.


I like this example because it feels very child-like and happy, much like dogs do, and it allows readers to find their content in a fun way. I think with changing the shape of the jellyfish to a dog instead it would match my front page very well.


possible article topics: Dog breed quiz, exclusive info about the National Dog Show contestants, article about if dogs can feel depressed, list of the top ten vet recommended dog food brands, photoshoot with Doug the pug, Dog Training 101, Resources on how to care for a puppy

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page